ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side

ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side: Brand new ALBUM from Wizkid titled Sounds From The Other Side the project contains 12 tracks and houses hit singles like “Come closer” as well as features from Ty Dolla Sign & Trey Songz.

The wait is finally over, Wizkid took to his social media pages to reveal the complete tracklist to the project while he goes on a thanking bout to all the featured artistes/producers on the tape and people that has helped his career so far.

The 13-track project boasts features from Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie. Get it below, enjoy and share.

Track-list below:

1. Sweet Love – DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Come Closer (feat. Drake) – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer) – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown) – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Daddy Yo – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Picture Perfect – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sexy – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. All For Love (feat. Bucie) – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz) – DOWNLOAD MP3